Discipleship

Since we are not gathering in our usual Sunday School classes due to Covid-19, one of our adult Sunday School teachers has recorded his lessons.  Dave Beam has made these videos available for the convenience of adults who might want to "tune in" for a weekly Bible study.  This lesson follows the Nazarene curriculum.  Check back for additional videos.


Sunday, March 22

Sunday, March 29

Sunday, April 5

Sunday, April 12

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, May 17

Sunday, May 24



discipleship

At Xenia Naz, we believe that discipleship is everyone's responsibility and this fits completely into our mission of making "Christlike disciples in the nations."  One of the ways we do this is through connections.


It is about connecting to God and connecting to others:

  • connecting to God by being a disciple, which means growing and serving
  • connecting to others in order to build community within the church as well as model and share the love of Christ with those with whom we are in relationship.

The Connexions Fall 2019 brochure lists the various opportunities offered at the Xenia Naz Campus.  


For more information and/or to express your interest in one of these groups, contact the church office (937-372-0708).