Riverside Campus Activities

 

There are many regular events that can be viewed on the calendar (be sure to choose the Riverside Campus.)  Here are a few upcoming special events.  Details to follow.

 

Wednesday, 03.21.18 - Easter Event

Sunday, 03.25.18 - Palm Sunday

Monday-Saturday, 03.26.18 thru 03.31.18 - Holy Week

Friday, 03.30.18 - Good Friday

SUNDAY, 04.01.18 - EASTER

WEDNESDAY, 07.04.18 - INDEPENDENCE DAY (No campus activities)

Wednesday, 08.01.18 - Back to School Bash

Wednesday, 10.17.18 - Harvest Party

Wednesday, 11.21.18 - No Activities

THURSDAY, 11.22.18 - THANKSGIVING DAY

Wednesday, 12.19.18 - Christmas Event

Monday, 12.24.18 - Christmas Eve

TUESDAY, 12.25.18 - CHRISTMAS DAY



Join the Xenia Campus for these outings!


Tuesday, 02.27.18 - Ladies' Lunch Bunch - Bob Evans (Xenia), 11:30 am

Join Xenia Campus ladies for lunch at a different location each month!  Open to women of all ages!


Wealth Of Wisdom (WOW) (Ages 55+)

Widows & Friends Breakfast - All Thursdays except the 3rd week, Xenia Biscuit World, 9 am
Men's Breakfast - 3rd Saturday of each month, Xenia Frisch's at 8 am
Thursday Lunch Crew  (once a month on the 3rd Thursday) - Enjoy good food and fellowship with friends.  
Bring a dish to pass to the Xenia Campus Fireside Room.  Meal begins at 11:30 am.